Trident Digital Village Project


Expose Fashion Show – Personal Charity Project
April 27, 2010, 11:41 pm
Filed under: Personal Life, Uncategorized

Today was the day of ‘EXPOSE’ the global fashion show I help organise for charity!

I the rehearsals were a little intense the night before, and I didn’t get a chance to test the visuals as we didn’t have the necessary equipment. So on the night of the show I managed to get into the Audio/Visual booth for the first test run and we came into a few problems!

The disc was a fail, I needed a copy rushed to me within 1hr as the show was about to begin and would of been a catastophy if I hadn’t got it in time!

The night was perfect, the even ran smoothly and we managed to raise just under £1,000 for charity to be used to create heath and sanitation facilities in the Kiberian slums in Kenya.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

