Trident Digital Village Project


UTOPIA – Birmingham Dance Festivel
May 3, 2010, 9:08 am
Filed under: Personal Life

I was in the city centre and I realised that the UTOPIA preformance was show at 10pm it wasnt rainning so I decided to go down.

I have to say I was glad I did, it was suprisingly impressive, hats of to who ever commissioned this preformance. Lighting and sound were great, the dystroyers were brill as usual.

Can’t wait to see the video for this preformance as it was recorded via cranes/jibs/static and free hand camcorders, show look amazing the night was ideal for a shoot.

I like this show so much I took my friends to the last preformance to the last show the following day.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great to see this post and glad you’ve enjoyed it.

Comment by International Dance Festival Birmingham




Leave a Reply

